Meetings

2023 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Location:
Youngstown Free Library
240 Lockport Street, Youngstown, NY 14174

Meeting times will be 5:00pm to 8:00pm unless noted. The library is open until 8:30 on our scheduled meeting nights. They request all meetings end no later than 8:15pm.

Day Date Location/Comment
Tuesday January 17 Youngstown Library,  Library closed Monday for MLK Day
Monday February 6 Youngstown Library
Tuesday February 21 Youngstown Library, Library closed Monday for Presidents’ Day
Monday March 6 Youngstown Library
Monday March 20 Youngstown Library
Monday April 3 Youngstown Library
Monday April 17 Youngstown Library
Monday May 1 Youngstown Library
Monday May 15 Youngstown Library
Monday May 29 Memorial Day Possible Picnic Day? At Bob’s house
Monday June 12 Youngstown Library
Tuesday June 27 Youngstown Library, room not available on Monday
Monday July 10 Youngstown Library
Tuesday July 25 Youngstown Library, room not available on Monday
Monday August 7 Youngstown Library
Monday August 21 Youngstown Library
Tuesday September 5 Youngstown Library, Library closed Monday for Labor Day
Monday September 18 Youngstown Library
Monday October 2 Youngstown Library
Monday October 16 Youngstown Library
Monday November 6 Youngstown Library,
Monday November 20 Youngstown Library
Monday December 4 Youngstown Library
Monday December 18 Christmas party, The Clubhouse @ Historical Square (the same location as last year) has NOT YET been reserved 6pm – 9pm.

3 thoughts on “Meetings”

  1. Hai friends, this is Vishnu from India. I am a great fan of this website. all the best in your efforts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.